Subsites:  Regeneration  |  Community Panel / Funding  |  NAG  |  Britwell Youth Project

title="Britwell Parish Council in Berkshire">

News  »  New Parish Council Elected

   New Parish Council Elected    May 7, 2019

Further to the elections on 2 May 2019, three new Councillors have been elected , with the Council changing from a Britwell Party majority (5:2) to a Labour Party majority (4:3) Council.

The three new Councillors are all members of the Labour Party - Preston Brooker, Shirley Brooker and Pavitar Mann.The fourth Labour Councillor,who was  re-elected, is Rob Anderson.

The three Britwell Party councillors re-elected were John Finn, Paula Murphy and Sean Wright.

Three former councillors were not re-elected - Ollie Isernia and Janice Finn (both Britwell Party) and Martin Carter (Labour Party).

[+ go back...]